Upcoming Events

Thursday 20 September - Thursday 4 October
Japanese Exchange Trip
Friday 28 September
Last Day of Term 3
Monday 15 October
First Day of Term 4
Thursday 25 October
Year 6 Parent Information Evening
Cluster Hockey Day
Wednesday 31 October
Cluster Swimming
Thursday 8 November
First LEGO League STEM Tournament
Cluster Beach Volleyball
Friday 9 November
Remembrance Day Assembly
Wednesday 5 December
Presentation Night 5-7 pm
Year 9 Dinner Dance 7-10 pm
Thursday 13 December 
Last Day of Term 4

Welcome to Dripstone Middle School

Dripstone Middle School provides a dynamic learning enviroment that caters to middle years students in Years 7, 8 and 9.

Our school motto “A Community of Achievers” highlights our commitment to have high expectations and deliver programs that are challenging and actively engage all our students. Our school promotes excellence and high expectations in all aspects of curricular and extracurricular activities. Dripstone Middle School is a community of achievers and we recognise the importance of participation and achieving personal best. Consequently the school can list impressively high levels of involvement in sporting, cultural and academic events over the last twenty years with considerable success.